Top Stories
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Fri, Oct. 2, 2020
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Tue, Sep. 15, 2020
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Sun, Sep. 6, 2020
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Sun, Aug. 9, 2020
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Mon, Jun. 15, 2020
Scoreboard
Wed, Apr 8
Lacrosse
Capt Shreve
Ppd
at Loyola
 
Messmer Stadium
Fri, Apr 3
Lacrosse
Renegades
Ppd
at Capt Shreve
 
Lee Hedges
Lacrosse
C.E. Byrd
Ppd
at Airline
 
Bossier High School
Sat, Mar 28
Lacrosse
Caddo Magnet
Ppd
at Renegades
 
South Bossier Park
Sat, Mar 21
Lacrosse
Caddo Magnet
Ppd
at Airline
 
Bossier High School
Wed, Mar 18
Lacrosse
Dutchtown
Ppd
at Catholic
 
Catholic High
Sun, Mar 15
Lacrosse
Dutchtown
Cncl
at Capt Shreve
 
Lee Hedges
Lacrosse
Lower Alabama
Cncl
at Isidore Newman
 
Newman High School
Sat, Mar 14
Lacrosse
Lower Alabama
Cncl
at St. Paul's
 
Hunter Stadium
Lacrosse
Dutchtown
Cncl
at C.E. Byrd
 
Byrd High School
Lacrosse
St. Paul's Episcopal
Cncl
at Caddo Magnet
 
Cougar Stadium
Fri, Mar 13
Lacrosse
Capt Shreve
Cncl
at C.E. Byrd
 
Byrd High School
Lacrosse
UMS-Wright
Cncl
at Isidore Newman
 
Newman High School
Lacrosse
Caddo Magnet
Cncl
at St. Thomas More
 
Cougar Stadium
Lacrosse
St. Stanislaus
Cncl
at Acadiana
 
Broussard Sports Complex at St. Julien
Lacrosse
Holy Cross
Cncl
at Arch Bishop Shaw
 
Arch Bishop Shaw Stadium
Lacrosse
Catholic
Cncl
at Chaos
 
Chappapeela
Lacrosse
Brother Martin
Cncl
at St. Paul's
 
Hunter Stadium
Tue, Mar 10
Lacrosse
UMS-Wright
3
at Lower Alabama
18
Al Trione Sports Park
Lacrosse
Central
Cncl
at Holy Cross
 
Jefferson Play Ground