Top Stories
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Wed, May 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Wed, May 5, 2021
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Sun, May 2, 2021
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Sun, May 2, 2021
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Tue, Apr. 27, 2021
Scoreboard
Sat, May 8
Lacrosse
(7)Isidore Newman
6
at (2)C.E. Byrd
11
Cougar Stadium
Lacrosse
(8)Chaos
5
at (1)Jesuit
19
Cougar Stadium
Lacrosse
Acadiana
4
at Dutchtown
10
Fri, May 7
Lacrosse
Holy Cross
4
at Dutchtown
18
Central High School
Lacrosse
Holy Cross
8
at Acadiana
9
OT
Wed, May 5
Lacrosse
Central
4
at Holy Cross
12
Holy Cross
Lacrosse
Baton Rouge Mustangs
14
at Arch Bishop Shaw
6
Arch Bishop Shaw Stadium
Sun, May 2
Lacrosse
Caddo Magnet
2
at Catholic
9
Catholic High
Sat, May 1
Lacrosse
St. Thomas More
10
at St. Paul's
9
Hunter Stadium
Lacrosse
Arch Bishop Shaw
2
at Dutchtown
24
Dutchtown
Lacrosse
Jesuit
22
at St. Paul's Episcopal
3
EE Delaney Stadium
Lacrosse
Isidore Newman
7
at Catholic
12
Catholic High
Lacrosse
Caddo Magnet
8
at Chaos
2
Chappapeela Sports Park
Lacrosse
Brother Martin
6
at Lower Alabama
15
Ocean Springs, MS
Fri, Apr 30
Lacrosse
Acadiana
7
at Central
6
Wildcats Stadium
Lacrosse
Caddo Magnet
2
at St. Thomas More
7
Cougar Stadium
Thu, Apr 29
Lacrosse
Capt Shreve
9
at C.E. Byrd
11
Byrd High School
Lacrosse
St. Paul's Episcopal
9
at UMS-Wright
17
UMS-Wright
Tue, Apr 27
Lacrosse
Acadiana
1
at St. Thomas More
16
Cougar Stadium
Sun, Apr 25
Lacrosse
Baton Rouge Mustangs
FORFT
at Arch Bishop Shaw
 
Joe Zimmerman Stadium