Top Stories
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Tue, Apr. 13, 2021
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Tue, Apr. 6, 2021
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Wed, Mar. 31, 2021
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Tue, Mar. 30, 2021
Louisiana High School Lacrosse Leag / Tue, Mar. 30, 2021
Scoreboard
Sat, Apr 10
Lacrosse
Catholic
7
at C.E. Byrd
8
Byrd High School
Lacrosse
Holy Cross
6
at Dutchtown
18
Dutchtown Middle School
Lacrosse
Jesuit
9
at St. Thomas More
5
Cougar Stadium
Lacrosse
Brother Martin
Ppd
at Chaos
 
Chappapeela Sports Park
Thu, Apr 8
Lacrosse
Renegades
7
at Loyola
16
Messmer Stadium
Wed, Apr 7
Lacrosse
Brother Martin
7
at Isidore Newman
11
Newman High School
Thu, Apr 1
Lacrosse
UMS-Wright
11
at St. Paul's Episcopal
7
Medal of Honor Park
Tue, Mar 30
Lacrosse
Chaos
7
at St. Paul's
11
Hunter Stadium
Lacrosse
Brother Martin
13
at Holy Cross
9
Holy Cross
Mon, Mar 29
Lacrosse
Capt Shreve
4
at Caddo Magnet
3
Lee Hedges
Sun, Mar 28
Lacrosse
UMS-Wright
10
at Acadiana
4
Broussard Sports Complex at St. Julien
Sat, Mar 27
Lacrosse
Catholic
17
at Brother Martin
6
Lasalle Park
Lacrosse
Renegades
16
at Acadiana
1
Lacrosse
Loyola
14
at UMS-Wright
4
Cougar Stadium
Lacrosse
St. Paul's Episcopal
14
at St. Paul's
26
EE Delaney Stadium
Lacrosse
UMS-Wright
6
at St. Thomas More
11
Cougar Stadium
Lacrosse
Loyola
15
at Acadiana
3
Broussard Sports Complex at St. Julien
Lacrosse
Arch Bishop Shaw
10
at Central
6
Central High School
Fri, Mar 26
Lacrosse
Jesuit
15
at Isidore Newman
9
Newman High School
Lacrosse
Loyola
7
at St. Thomas More
13
Cougar Stadium
Today
Lacrosse
Catholic
7:00 PM CT
at St. Thomas More
Cougar Stadium
Sat, Apr 17
Lacrosse
UMS-Wright
2:00 PM CT
at Isidore Newman
Newman High School
Lacrosse
Caddo Magnet
2:00 PM CT
at Renegades
South Bossier Park
Lacrosse
Acadiana
3:00 PM CT
at Capt Shreve
Lee Hedges
Lacrosse
Jesuit
4:30 PM CT
at St. Paul's Episcopal
EE Delaney Stadium
Lacrosse
Brother Martin
7:00 PM CT
at St. Paul's
Hunter Stadium
Sun, Apr 18
Lacrosse
UMS-Wright
11:00 AM CT
at Chaos
Chappapeela Sports Park
Lacrosse
Baton Rouge Mustangs
12:00 PM CT
at Arch Bishop Shaw
Arch Bishop Shaw Stadium
Mon, Apr 19
Lacrosse
St. Paul's Episcopal
5:30 PM CT
at Lower Alabama
Trione Park
Wed, Apr 21
Lacrosse
UMS-Wright
7:30 PM CT
at Lower Alabama
Trione Park
Fri, Apr 23
Lacrosse
Caddo Magnet
7:00 PM CT
at C.E. Byrd
Byrd High School
Lacrosse
St. Thomas More
7:30 PM CT
at St. Paul's
Hunter Stadium
Sat, Apr 24
Lacrosse
Chaos
11:00 AM CT
at Isidore Newman
Newman High School
Lacrosse
Capt Shreve
11:00 AM CT
at Renegades
South Bossier Park
Lacrosse
Arch Bishop Shaw
12:00 PM CT
at Acadiana
Broussard Sports Complex at St. Julien
Lacrosse
Loyola
3:00 PM CT
at Caddo Magnet
Lee Hedges
Lacrosse
Catholic
4:00 PM CT
at UMS-Wright
UMS-Wright
Lacrosse
Jesuit
6:00 PM CT
at Brother Martin
LaSalle Park
Tue, Apr 27
Lacrosse
Acadiana
7:00 PM CT
at St. Thomas More
Cougar Stadium
Thu, Apr 29
Lacrosse
St. Paul's Episcopal
5:00 PM CT
at UMS-Wright
UMS-Wright